How do I transfer ownership of my SNOO?

If you are not the original owner of SNOO, you may receive a message on your SNOO app when trying to connect “This SNOO is already registered to a different account." Please log into that account or reach out to the original owner for their log-in credentials.

As the original owner or using the original owner's credentials, you can easily reset your SNOO settings by logging into the SNOO App. Performing a reset will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and mobile connection with SNOO. This will allow you to build your own profile with SNOO! To complete a reset...

  1. Head over to the Setting icon at the bottom of your screen
  2. Under the Devices category, click on Baby’s SNOO to begin
  3. At the bottom, you will select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts

Reset_SNOO_-_for_FAQ.png

Your account will not be deleted as of a result of the reset. To use SNOO again, you will have to pair SNOO to the App.

Please note that the limited warranty is not transferable. Please be sure to review our Limited Warranty on our website for further details.

If we can be of additional assistance, you may email us at customercare-eu@happiestbaby.com or call us:
UK Toll-Free +44 808 164 4528
France Toll-Free +33 800 90 05 20
Germany Toll-Free +49 80 0589 1896

Have more questions? Submit a request

Disclaimer: The information on our site is NOT medical advice for any specific person or condition. It is only meant as general information. If you have any medical questions and concerns about your child or yourself, please contact your health provider.