How do I reset my SNOO?

As the original owner, you can easily reset your SNOO from the App. Make sure itis what you want to do—performing a reset will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and your mobile connection with SNOO.

  1. Head over to the Setting icon at the bottom of your screen
  2. Under the Devices category, click on Baby’s SNOO to begin
  3. At the bottom, you will select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts

Reset_SNOO_-_for_FAQ.png

Your account will not be deleted as a result of the reset. To use SNOO again, you will have to pair SNOO to the App.

If you are unable to complete the reset via the App, connect with our Customer Care team!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Disclaimer: The information on our site is NOT medical advice for any specific person or condition. It is only meant as general information. If you have any medical questions and concerns about your child or yourself, please contact your health provider.